Uretek methods and technology insights

Due to modern URETEK injection methods the foundation soil and structures above are reinforced. The structure as itself can be re-leveled or even lifted up-to demanded level with an accuracy of one millimeter. Lifting the structures does not depend on the design or actual pressure from the structure. All procesess are performed under the control of ultra-precise equipment, which eliminates any adverse deformations.

Lifting the structure foundation and strengthening the soil

DEEP INJECTION technology will help to restore the bearing capacity of the foundation and foundation soil in the shortest possible time without performing excavation and underpining work. This technology has a vast scope of application both for private homes and industrial facilities at varios stages of construction. All operations can be done without stopping business activites or production.

DEEP INJECTION

The floor sagged, there were cracks in the walls and foundation or the house leans - it means that the building began to settle. The reason for that could be as following: design errors, poorly performed construction work, loosening of the foundation soil, and so on...
Uretek Deep Injection Advantages
1.
Technological features make it possible to carry out work in compressed conditions, in hard-to-reach places, with minimal noise and vibration effects.
2.
The technology makes it possible to strengthen the soil in the necessary places. Relevant in case of technogenic impacts on the base during operation.
3.
A high level of control of the work performed, including control of the volume of the consolidated soil mass.
Minimal 5 years
warranty can be extened up-to 60 years
The method consists of injecting of a two-component polymer resin into the soil under pressure. As a result, the soil base is compacted, voids are filled and moisture is forced out from pores. Due to further injections stage, the foundation lifts up-to the project level and increases its load-bearing capacity.

SLAB LIFTING

A concrete floor slab has sagged or cracked - this situation can occur if the design is incorrect, the thickness of the slab is insufficient, the load is excessive, the soil is washed out or not well compacted.

Stabilising and re-leveling constructions with slabs and plinths

SLAB LIFTING technology will stop sagging of the slab and raise the structure to the demanded level and significantly increase the bearing capacity of the soil base. This is an ideal solution for carrying out restoration work in warehouses, logistics centers, office buildings and infrastructure facilities such as roads and airfield runways.

Uretek Slab Lifting advantages
1.
The equipment, work methods and materials used are aimed at minimal interference with the existing ensemble, make it possible to carry out work without stopping production processes at the enterprise.
2.
High level of control of the lifting of the structure (up to 1mm). Fully restores the contact between the structure and the base.
3.
Waterproofing the structure from the base side. Reduces vibration susceptibility or exude. Increases the thermal insulation properties of the base.
Minimal 5 years
warranty can be extened up-to 60 years
The technology is performed by injection of a special geopolymer resin under the slab using thin steel tubes(called packers). The expansion takes place in the first 30 seconds. As a result, the soil base under the slab is being compacted and the slab starts to rise to the design level. The bearing capacity of the base increases.

Strengthening and stabilizing the foundation on the weak soils

POWERPILE technology allows to achieve strengthening and stabilization results even in presence of watered and very weak soils with voids. Geopolymer piles are an excellent alternative to traditional soil compaction methods or piling. This method allows to work under an existing building and is suitable for all types of structures and soils.

POWERPILE

Your house, warehouse or office is standing on weak ground and is already beginning to subside - that means that there was a decompression or washing out of the soil, voids and water volumes formed under the foundation. You will urgently need to strengthen the soil and restore the load-bearing capacity of the building foundation.
PowerPile method advantages
1.
Possibility of installing geopolymer piles or columns in hard-to-reach places with instant load transfer.
2.
High bearing capacity along the lateral surface due to the roughness of the pile walls or the column "embedded" in the ground of the base.
3.
During the process of constructing a structure, technological (additional) settlements of the structure do not occur.
Minimal 5 years
warranty can be extened up-to 60 years
During the performance of the project injection materials pump into kevlar shells inserted into the ground to a depth of up to 6 meters. After that the material expands and hardens forming a pile that works both on the side surface friction and on the direct load force. Thereby the bearing capacity of the foundation increases.

BENEFIL

Quite often it is necessary to carry out conservation of an old collector or underground pipeline, an abandoned mine or tunnel. Traditional methods are too expensive or do not allow to perform the task at high-quality level with long-lasting guarantee. Uretek has the innovative solution for you.

Filling the voids and big volumes with lightweight resins

BENEFIL is the resin for injection technology that allows to perform the conservation task of old reservoirs, pipelines and mines quickly and efficiently in accordance with existing construction regulations. This is a convenient alternative to flooding with water or pouring concrete. The polymer composition used for the preservation of voids has a small specific weight and at the same time has sufficient strength with high fire-proof characteristics. Injection of the compound can be made to hard-to-reach areas and avoiding earthworks.

Method advantages
1.
Vast field of implementation - we can securly fill any void or tank underground. Mines, tunnels, culverts, thanks, shafts or cavities.
2.
The polymer is completely safe for the environment. Flame retardant and can be recycled for reuse.
3.
Ability to put back the object when it is get necessary. Reversable process. Has the ability to absorb residual liquids and gases.
Minimal 5 years
warranty can be extened up-to 60 years
The material is injected under pressure. At the same time, a workstation with a stock of equipment can be located within a radius of up-to 100 meters from the injection site. During the process the sub-composition expands in volume in several times(up-to 70) with complete filling the technical gaps.
Completed projects
Thank you for your comment!
Close

Leave your phone number and our consultant will contact you

Choose a convenient time to call

Залиште ваш email та ми надішлемо вам цю статтю

  • Services
  • Uretek methods
  • Projects
  • Video
  • About us
  • Contacts
  • Moscow
    +7 495 268 01 47
    St. Petersburg
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Rostov on Don
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Kazan
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Nizhny Novgorod
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Sevastopol
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Novosibirsk
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek

МЕТОДЫ URETEK

Благодаря современным и технологичным методам URETEK стало возможным выполнять усиление грунтов основания и выравнивание конструкций с точностью до одного миллиметра. Подъем конструкций всегда выполняется под контролем сверхточного оборудования, что исключает любые негативные последствия.

ПОДЪЕМ ФУНДАМЕНТА И УКРЕПЛЕНИЕ ОСНОВАНИЯ МЕТОДОМ ГЛУБИННОГО ИНЪЕКТИРОВАНИЯ

Технология DEEP INJECTION применяется для восстановления несущей способности грунтов основания и фундамента в самые короткие сроки без земляных и экскавационных работ. Данная технология применяется, как для частных домов, так и для промышленных объектов на различных этапах строительства, а также в период эксплуатации и без остановки технологических процессов.

Если у вас еще остались вопросы или Вы хотите более детально разобраться в технологии - закажите консультацию с инженером-геотехником.

DEEP INJECTION

Просел пол, появились трещины в стенах и фундаменте или дом дал крен – это значит, что здание начало разрушаться. Причиной этому могли стать: ошибки при проектировании, некачественно проведенные строительные работы, внешние факторы (разуплотнение грунтов основания, прорыв трубопровода, высокий уровень грунтовых вод) и т. д.
Преимущества метода
1.
Все работы по технологии DEEP INJECTION происходят без шума, грязи, на локальном участке дневной поверхности (захватками).
2.
Технология полностью экологична – используемые материалы абсолютно безопасны для окружающей среды
3.
Высокая точность работ. Подъем конструкций производится с точностью до 1 мм.
Метод заключается в точечном введении двухкомпонентной полимерной смолы в толщу грунта. За счет химической реакции при смешивании компонентов материал URETEK может увеличиваться в объёме до 30 раз (в зависимости от требований проекта): в результате основание уплотняется, заполняются пустоты и вытесняется влага из пор.

SLAB LIFTING

Просела или треснула бетонная плита – такая ситуация может произойти из-за ослабленной или недостаточной несущей способности основания.

Стабилизация и подъем плоскостных железобетонных конструкций

Применяя технологию SLAB LIFTING возможно не только остановить проседание плиты (в том числе и фундаментной), но и поднять конструкцию в проектные отметки, значительно увеличив несущую способность основания и заполнив все образовавшиеся пустоты в месте контакта плита-грунт. Это идеальное решение для проведения восстановительных работ в складских помещениях, логистических центрах и других объектах инфраструктуры (автомобильные дороги, путепроводы, взлетно-посадочные полосы аэродромов и т.д.).

Если у вас еще остались вопросы или Вы хотите более детально разобраться в технологии - закажите консультацию с инженером-геотехником.

Преимущества метода
1.
Проведение работ без остановки технологических процессов внутри ремонтируемого помещения
2.
Возможность проведения работ вне зависимость от сезона и температурного режима помещения
3.
Работы проводятся бесшумно, без грязи и эксковационных работ
Технология подразумевает введение под плиту специального геополимерного состава при помощи тонких стальных трубок – пакеров. Расширение состава происходит уже в первую минуту. В результате грунт основания уплотняется, его несущая способность увеличивается, а сама плита поднимается до проектной отметки.

ГЕОПОЛИМЕНЫЕ СВАИ, КАК АЛЬТЕРНАТИВА ТРАДИЦИОННЫМ РЕШЕНИЯМ

Технология POWERPILE позволяет устроить надежное основание даже при наличии обводненных и торфяных горизонтов. Геополимерные сваи – отличная альтернатива традиционным методам возведения фундаментов в сложных грунтах. Технология позволяет производить работы под уже построенным зданием и подходит для любых типов конструкций.

Если у вас еще остались вопросы или Вы хотите более детально разобраться в технологии - закажите консультацию с инженером-геотехником.

POWERPILE

Ваш дом, склад или офис стоит на слабых грунтах и уже начинает проседать –вам срочно понадобится усиление грунта и восстановление несущей способности фундамента здания.
Преимущества метода
1.
Технология полностью экологична – используемые материалы не загрязняют окружающую среду
2.
Более экономичное решение по сравнению с применением традиционных свай
3.
Возможность устройства в любых типах грунтов
В ходе работ в грунт вводят инъекционные трубы в кевларовой оболочке на глубину до 6 метров и закачивают в них специальный геополимерный состав. После этого материал в оболочке расширяется и твердеет, образуя по форме сваю, которая работает как по боковой поверхности, так и по лобовому сопротивлению, тем самым увеличивая несущую способность фундамента.

BENEFIL

Необходимо провести консервацию старого коллектора или подземного трубопровода, заброшенной шахты или тоннеля, а традиционные методы слишком затратные или не позволяют качественно провести «заморозку» объекта – воспользуйтесь инновационным решением.

Легковесное заполнение пустот, пространств и емкостей

Технология BENEFIL позволяет быстро и качественно произвести консервацию старых коллекторов, трубопроводов и шахт, не нарушая существующих строительных норм и правил. Это прекрасная альтернатива затоплению водой или заливке бетоном. Полимерный состав, применяемый для консервации пустот, имеет малый удельный вес и при этом обладает высокой прочностью. Закачку состава можно производить даже в труднодоступных участках, избегая проведения экскавационных работ.

Если у вас еще остались вопросы или Вы хотите более детально разобраться в технологии - закажите консультацию с инженером-геотехником.

Преимущества метода
1.
Широкая область применения метода – консервация шахт, тоннелей метрополитена, трубопроводов, технических ёмкостей, укрепление дамб.
2.
Полимер полностью безопасен для окружающей среды.
3.
Возможность быстрой расконсервации объекта.
Закачка материала производится под давлением. При этом рабочая станция с запасом состава может находиться в радиусе до 100 метров от места закачки. В процессе работы состав расширяется в объеме в несколько раз, полностью заполняя технические пустоты.
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий!
Закрыть

Оставьте ваш телефон
и наш консультант свяжется с вами

Выберите удобное время для звонка
Задай вопрос эксперту Uretek

Присылайте нам ваши вопросы и мы ответим на страницах нашего ТехноБлога

  • Услуги
  • Технологии
  • Портфолио
  • Техноблог
  • Видео
  • О нас
  • Контакты
  • Москва
    +7 495 268 01 47
    Санкт-Петербург
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Ростов на Дону
    +7 863 294 55 68
    Казань
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Нижний Новгород
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Калининград
    +7 915 021 38 80
    Севастополь
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Новосибирск
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek