en
ru

We work throughout Russia

Restoring the level of heated floors after an accident

Object
Private residential building
Focus
Concrete floors
Location
Voronezh region
Time of work
2021 г.
The timing
2 days
TECHNOLOGY
SLAB LIFTING

Description:

At the end of November 2020, an application was received from the owner of a private house. The floor slab subsided in the house due to damage to the sewer pipe. For two years, sewage water washed away the sandy base under the reinforced concrete slab in the kitchen. The area of the problem was 30 sq.m. As a result of the accident, the floor slab sank by an average of 3 centimeters.

The cause:

During the survey by a team of specialists, the decompaction of the base soil up to 0.7 meters relative to the top of the floor slab was revealed. Voids under the floor slab were also observed. The work was complicated by the presence of a double-circuit water heat-insulated floor in the slab. A design engineer, together with the work master and the project manager, developed a technical solution to eliminate the identified defects.

Solution:

In February 2021, a team of specialists carried out work to strengthen the base soils up to 0.7 meters thick and level the floor slab to its original position with an accuracy of ± 1 mm. The work was carried out through the basement of the monolithic foundation.

Result:

Upon completion of the work, the customer received flat floors, no mechanical damage, a solid base, an undamaged warm floor and a guarantee for the work for 5 years.

If you have not found an object or a situation similar to yours in the portfolio on the website, then order a specialist to select a project to analyze the pros and cons of technologies from the extensive database of completed Uretek projects.
Back to projects
Standard projects and cost
Leave a comment
Comments
Thank you for your comment!
Close

Leave your phone number and our consultant will contact you

Choose a convenient time to call

Leave your email and we will send you this article

  • Services
  • Uretek methods
  • Projects
  • Video
  • About us
  • Contacts
  • Moscow
    +7 495 268 01 47
    St. Petersburg
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Rostov on Don
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Kazan
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Nizhny Novgorod
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Sevastopol
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Novosibirsk
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek

Восстановление уровня обогреваемых полов после техногенной аварии

Объект
Частный жилой дом
Фокус
Бетонные полы
Расположение
Воронежская обл.
Время проведения работ
2021 г.
Сроки
2 дня
ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ
SLAB LIFTING

Описание:

        В конце ноября 2020 года поступила заявка. В жилом доме просела плита пола вследствие повреждения трубы канализации. В течение двух лет сточные воды размывали песчаное основание под железобетонной плитой пола в помещении кухни, площадью 30 кв.м. В результате плита пола просела в среднем на 3 сантиметра.

Причины:

        В ходе обследования бригадой специалистов было выявлено разуплотнение грунтов основания до 0.7 метра относительно верха плиты пола, так же были выявлены пустоты под плитой пола. Работы усложнялись наличием в плите двухконтурного водяного теплого пола. Инженером проектировщиком, совместно с производителем работ и руководителем проекта разработано техническое решение по устранению выявленных недостатков.

Решение:

        В феврале 2021 года бригадой специалистов выполнены работы по усилению грунтов основания толщей до 0.7 метров и выравниванию плиты пола в исходное положение с точностью ± 1 мм. Работы выполнялись через цокольную часть монолитного фундамента.

Результат:

        По окончании работ заказчик получил ровные полы, без механических повреждений, плотное основание, неповрежденный теплый пол и гарантию на выполненные работы в течение 5 лет. 

Если описание проекта вас не удовлетворило, то закажите консультацию по проекту с управляющим проектами или инженером-геотехником для более детального ознакомления и получения собственных выводов о технологиях Uretek
Назад в проекты
Типовые проекты и стоимость
Оставить комментарий
Комментарии
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий!
Закрыть

Оставьте ваш телефон
и наш консультант свяжется с вами

Выберите удобное время для звонка

Залиште ваш email та ми надішлемо вам цю статтю

  • Услуги
  • Инженеру
  • Портфолио
  • Техноблог
  • Видео
  • О нас
  • Контакты
  • Москва
    +7 495 268 01 47
    Санкт-Петербург
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Ростов на Дону
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Казань
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Нижний Новгород
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Севастополь
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Новосибирск
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek