en
ru

We work throughout Russia

Lifting and re-leveling of the road surface while maintaining the slope after subsidence

Lifting and re-leveling of structures
Category
Infrastructure objects
Object
The section of highway
Focus
The restoration of the sunken area
Location
Minsk
Time of work
2017 –≥.
The timing
3 days
TECHNOLOGY
SLAB LIFTING

The problem description:

Performing repair work on the subsided section of the second MKAD (city ring road) as quickly as possible and without complete blocking the transport traffic.

Initial data:

On one of the sections of the 2nd Minsk ring road there was a defect in the form of subsidence of the roadway with a total linear length of 35 m, which violated the high-speed mode of a transport traffic on the highway. Preliminary survey of this section showed that under the construction of the road surface due to uneven deformations there was a loosening of the soil.

Objective:

In order to restore operational performance on the damaged section of the ring road by strengthening the ground under the roadslab and re-leveling the surface of the subsided concrete slabs with a total area of approximately 350 m2, and as quickly as possible.

Applied technology:

To solve appeared problems Slab Lifting method was used according to URETEK technology involving the injection into the ground through the drilled in slabs of small diameter holes with a special polymer composition which due to its expansion force creates lifting power with re-leveling sunken slabs of the pavement.

Result:

The Quality and efficiency of soil hardening and lifting of the subsided slabs up to 60 mm were checked by dynamic penetration test before and after injection of the mixture into the soil and on-line using laser monitoring system

If you have not found an object or a situation similar to yours in the portfolio on the website, then order a specialist to select a project to analyze the pros and cons of technologies from the extensive database of completed Uretek projects.
Back to projects
Standard projects and cost
Leave a comment
Comments
Thank you for your comment!
Close

Leave your phone number and our consultant will contact you

Choose a convenient time to call

Leave your email and we will send you this article

  • Services
  • Uretek methods
  • Projects
  • Video
  • About us
  • Contacts
  • Moscow
    +7 495 268 01 47
    St. Petersburg
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Rostov on Don
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Kazan
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Nizhny Novgorod
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Sevastopol
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Novosibirsk
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek

en
ru

Работаем по всей територии России

Подъём и выравнивание дорожного покрытия с сохранением разуклонки после просадки

Подъём и выравнивание конструкций
Категория
Объекты инфраструктуры
Объект
Участок автодороги
Фокус
Выравнивание просевшего участка
Расположение
г. Минск
Время проведения работ
2017 г.
Сроки
3 дня
ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ
SLAB LIFTING

Решаемая проблема:

Выполнение на просевшем участке второй МКАД ремонтных работ максимально быстро и без полного перекрытия движения автомобильного транспорта.

Исходные данные:

На одном из участков 2-й Минской кольцевой автодороги возник дефект в виде проседания дорожного полотна общей длиной 35 м, что нарушило скоростной режим движения по трассе для автомобильного транспорта. Предварительное обследование данного участка показало, что под конструкцией дорожной одежды за счет неравномерных деформаций произошло разуплотнение грунта основания.

Цель:

Восстановление эксплуатационных показателей на просевшем участке МКАД за счет упрочнения под дорожным полотном грунта и выравнивания поверхности просевших бетонных плит общей плошадью примерно 350 м2, причем максимально быстро в преддверии сдачи объекта.

Примененная технология:

Решить проблемы позволил метод Slab Lifting согласно технологии URETEK, предусматривающий закачку в грунт основания через высверленные в плитах отверстия малого диаметра специального полимерного состава, который за счет своей силы расширения упрочняет грунт и создает подъем с выравниванием поверхности просевших плит дорожной одежды.

Результат:

Качество и эффективность упрочнения грунта и подъема просевших плит до 60 мм проверяли динамическим зондированием до и после закачки смеси в грунт,а также с помощью лазерного мониторинга в режиме он-лайн. 

Если описание проекта вас не удовлетворило, то закажите консультацию по проекту с управляющим проектами или инженером-геотехником для более детального ознакомления и получения собственных выводов о технологиях Uretek
Назад в проекты
Типовые проекты и стоимость
Оставить комментарий
Комментарии
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий!
Закрыть

Оставьте ваш телефон
и наш консультант свяжется с вами

Выберите удобное время для звонка

Оставьте ваш email и мы отправим вам эту статью

  • Услуги
  • Инженеру
  • Портфолио
  • Техноблог
  • Видео
  • О нас
  • Контакты
  • Москва
    +7 495 268 01 47
    Санкт-Петербург
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Ростов на Дону
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Казань
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Нижний Новгород
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Севастополь
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Новосибирск
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek