Stabilization of floor slabs after subsidence of the goods store building

The elimination of the construction subsidence
Category
Industrial floors and slabs
Object
Construction materials store
Focus
Warehouse floors
Location
Riazan region
Time of work
2015 г.
The timing
3 days
TECHNOLOGY
SLAB LIFTING

Task:

Re-leveling the surface area of the settled floors of the materials store building with a total area of 125m2. Strengthening of structures and stabilization of uneven soil sediments without excavation and disruption of operations.

Data:

In the heated store's  warehouse, when laying networks inside, the floor slabs subsided. These deformations were caused by systematic dampening and increased compressibility of the underlying soil due to leaks from nearby water pipes. Using geodesic survey of the floor surface, level differences was detected of up to 26 mm with discontinuous slits. Opening the floor revealed voids under the floor slab up to 40 mm. The results of dynamic penetrometer test also showed that the soil was significantly decomposed.

Goal:

Restoration of the initial floor levels and racks in the warehouse and store premises to ensure normal conditions of its operation in the shortest possible time.

Applied technology:

The problem was solved by the URETEK SLAB LIFTING method by pumping a special expanding polymer composition under the floor slabs through small-diameter holes drilled in. The resin filled the existing voids and carried out soil strengthening with the lifting of the floor structure on the sunken areas to the design level.

Result:

The quality and efficiency of soil hardening and lifting of sbsided floor slabs up to 20 mm in the warehouse were checked by geodetic survey and dynamic penetrometer test before and after injection of the mixture into the soil. The repair took 3 business days. The quality of work was confirmed one year after the completion of repair and restoration work.

If you have not found an object or a situation similar to yours in the portfolio on the website, then order a specialist to select a project to analyze the pros and cons of technologies from the extensive database of completed Uretek projects.
Back to projects
Standard projects and cost
Leave a comment
Comments
Thank you for your comment!
Close

Leave your phone number and our consultant will contact you

Choose a convenient time to call
Ask a question to Uretek expert

Send us your questions and we will answer on the pages of our TechnoBlog

  • Services
  • Uretek methods
  • Projects
  • Video
  • About us
  • Contacts
  • Moscow
    +7 495 268 01 47
    St. Petersburg
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Rostov on Don
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Kazan
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Nizhny Novgorod
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Sevastopol
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Novosibirsk
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek

Стабилизация полов после просадки основания магазина строй товаров

Ликвидация просадки
Категория
Промышленные полы и плиты
Объект
Магазин строительных материалов
Фокус
Полы складского и торгового залов
Расположение
Рязанская область
Время проведения работ
2015 г.
Сроки
3 дня
ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ
SLAB LIFTING

Решаемая задача: 

Выравнивание участка поверхности осевших полов магазина строительных материалов общей площадью 125мс упрочнением и стабилизацией неравномерных осадок грунтов под ними без раскопок и прекращения эксплуатации.

Исходные данные:

В отапливаемом складе магазина при прокладке сетей внутри склада произошло проседание полов. Эти деформации были вызваны систематическим увлажнением и повышением сжимаемости подстилающих грунтов за счет протечек из находящихся рядом труб водопровода. С помощью геодезического нивелирования поверхности полов были выявлены перепады уровней до 26 мм с разрывными щелями, а при вскрытии пола обнаружены пустоты между ним и грунтом до 40 мм. О существенном разуплотнении грунта свидетельствовали результаты динамического зондирования.

Цель:

Восстановление проектных уровней пола и стеллажей в помещениях склада для обеспечения нормальных условий его эксплуатации в кратчайший срок.

Примененная технология:

Проблема было решена методом SLAB LIFTING согласно технологии URETEK за счет закачки под плиты пола через просверленные в них отверстия малого диаметра специальной расширяющейся полимерной композиции, которая заполняла имеющиеся пустоты и проводила упрочнение грунта с подъемом конструкции пола на просевших участках до проектного уровня.

Результат:

Качество и эффективность упрочнения грунта и подъема просевших плит пола до 20 мм на складе проверяли динамическим зондированием и геодезической съёмкой до и после закачки смеси в грунт. Ремонт длился 3 рабочих дня. С помощью геотехнического мониторинга уровня пола качество работ было подтверждено через год после окончания ремонтно-восстановительных работ. 

Если Вы не нашли интересного проекта, то можете бесплатно заказать его из базы Uretek, описав свои требования и цели в форме обратной связи
Назад в проекты
Типовые проекты и стоимость
Оставить комментарий
Комментарии
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий!
Закрыть

Оставьте ваш телефон
и наш консультант свяжется с вами

Выберите удобное время для звонка
Задай вопрос эксперту Uretek

Присылайте нам ваши вопросы и мы ответим на страницах нашего ТехноБлога

  • Услуги
  • Технологии
  • Портфолио
  • Техноблог
  • Видео
  • О нас
  • Контакты
  • Москва
    +7 495 268 01 47
    Санкт-Петербург
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Ростов на Дону
    +7 863 294 55 68
    Казань
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Нижний Новгород
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Калининград
    +7 915 021 38 80
    Севастополь
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Новосибирск
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek