en
ru

We work throughout Russia

Strengthening and lifting the subsided foundation

Problems drawdown of load-bearing structures
Category
Strengthening the foundation base
Object
Country private house
Focus
Lifting assembled foundations
Location
Kaluga
Time of work
2017 г.
The timing
1 day
TECHNOLOGY
DEEP INJECTION

Summury

Strengthening of the soil at the base of the foundation and lifting subsiding structures in the shortest possible time.

Data

The owners of the country house were concerned about the building, including a crack on the body of the foundation made of concrete blocks. Visual inspection revealed that the structure movement was due to the strong compressibility of the soil at the base of the foundation when it was wet and reduced load-bearing capacity, which caused cracks between the blocks.

Task

Restoration of operational qualities of a residential building and stabilization of deformations.

Technology

The solution of the problem was facilitated by the method of DEEP INJECTION according to URETEK technology, which provided for injection of expanding polymer mixture into the ground of the base to strengthen it and lift the subsided foundations. In total, 8 injections were performed at different levels under the foundation sole, which provided strengthening of the soil and lifting of sunsided structures up to on average of 5 mm, and the net work time (injection) took only 4 hours.

Result

The effectiveness of the measures taken was reflected in the restoration of normal operating conditions of the residential building. The quality of soil hardening was checked by testing before and after hardening, as well as by laser monitoring of structures.

If you have not found an object or a situation similar to yours in the portfolio on the website, then order a specialist to select a project to analyze the pros and cons of technologies from the extensive database of completed Uretek projects.
Back to projects
Standard projects and cost
Leave a comment
Comments
Thank you for your comment!
Close

Leave your phone number and our consultant will contact you

Choose a convenient time to call

Leave your email and we will send you this article

  • Services
  • Uretek methods
  • Projects
  • Video
  • About us
  • Contacts
  • Moscow
    +7 495 268 01 47
    St. Petersburg
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Rostov on Don
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Kazan
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Nizhny Novgorod
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Sevastopol
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Novosibirsk
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek

en
ru

Работаем по всей територии России

Усиление основания и подъём просевшего фундамента

Проблемы просадки несущих конструкций
Категория
Усиление основания фундаментов
Объект
Загородный частный дом
Фокус
Усиление и подъём сборных фундаментов
Расположение
г. Калуга
Время проведения работ
2017 г.
Сроки
1 день
ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ
DEEP INJECTION

Решаемая задача

Упрочнение грунтов в основания фундамента и подъем просевших конструкций в кратчайшие сроки.

Исходные данные

Владельцев дачного дома вызывал беспокойство просевший угол, в том числе трещина по телу фундамента из блоков ФБС.  Визуальное обследование выявило, что угол просел за счет сильной сжимаемости грунта в основании фундамента при его увлажнении и снижении несущей способности, что и вызвало трещины между блоками.

Цель

Восстановление эксплуатационных качеств жилого дома и стабилизация деформаций.

Примененные технологии

Решению проблемы способствовал метод DEEP INJECTION согласно технологии URETEK, предусматривавший закачку расширяющейся полимерной смеси в грунт основания для  его упрочнения и подъема осевшего фундаментов под углом дома. В общей сложности было выполнено 8 инъекций на разные уровни под подошву фундамента, что обеспечило упрочнение грунта основания и подъем просевших конструкций в среднем до 5 мм, причем чистое время работ(инъецирование) заняло всего 4 часа.

Результат

Эффективность принятых мер выразилась в  восстановлении нормальных условий эксплуатации жилого дома. Качество упрочнения грунта проверялось посредством его испытания зондированием до и после упрочнения, а подъем конструкций при помощи лазерного мониторинга.

Если описание проекта вас не удовлетворило, то закажите консультацию по проекту с управляющим проектами или инженером-геотехником для более детального ознакомления и получения собственных выводов о технологиях Uretek
Назад в проекты
Типовые проекты и стоимость
Оставить комментарий
Комментарии
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий!
Закрыть

Оставьте ваш телефон
и наш консультант свяжется с вами

Выберите удобное время для звонка

Оставьте ваш email и мы отправим вам эту статью

  • Услуги
  • Инженеру
  • Портфолио
  • Техноблог
  • Видео
  • О нас
  • Контакты
  • Москва
    +7 495 268 01 47
    Санкт-Петербург
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Ростов на Дону
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Казань
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Нижний Новгород
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Севастополь
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Новосибирск
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek