en
ru

We work throughout Russia

Improving the soil and slab structures in the industrial building for the perception of additional loads

Industrial buildings and structures
Category
Industrial concrete floors
Object
Production workshop under reconstruction project
Focus
Strengthening the basis for the perception of increased loads
Location
Yaroslavl
Time of work
2018 г.
The timing
2 days
TECHNOLOGY
SLAB LIFTING

Objective:

Impoving the ground to achieve the required strength and deformative properties of the soil in the base under the supports in the building without dismantling existing structures and machinary.

Data:

The project for the modernization of the production shop provided for the construction of a mezzanine, the supports for which were to be installed on the existing reinforced concrete floor. However, the relevant research and calculations have shown that the load-bearing capacity of the foundation under the floor structure is not enough to perceive the loads from the erected supports, so the project organization proposed to arrange additional foundations for them. For this purpose, it was necessary to cut openings in the floor for foundations under the mezzanine racks, which did not satisfy the customer.

Goal:

Fixing of soil under the floors in the places of installation of racks for the mezzanine with the achievement of the required strength and deformative properties of the base in local hardened zones, ensuring the ability to perceive the loads transmitted by the supports.

Applied technology:

To carry out the task the DEEP INJECTION method according to the URETEK technology was applied. URETEK polymer composition was injected in the soil at local areas under floors in places of installation of the supports for the mezzanine. Such a mixture during rapid hardening, due to its expansion and the pressure created at the same time, compresses the soil with an improvement in its physical and mechanical characteristics under the floor, providing it with the ability to perceive the pressing loads transmitted by the supports of the mezzanine. In total, 18 injection points were completed with the injection into the ground at different levels directly under the structure of the existing floor through small-diameter holes drilled in it at the places where the projected racks of the mezzanine are installed.

Result:

The effectiveness of strengthening the base was confirmed by laser monitoring during injection by the fact of vertical lifting of the floor and the structures of racks mounted on it by an average of 0.5 mm and by dynamic penetrometer test of the soil before and after injection of the polymer composition, which revealed an improvement in the mechanical parameters of the soil up to four times. The work lasted 2 working days.

If you have not found an object or a situation similar to yours in the portfolio on the website, then order a specialist to select a project to analyze the pros and cons of technologies from the extensive database of completed Uretek projects.
Back to projects
Standard projects and cost
Leave a comment
Comments
Thank you for your comment!
Close

Leave your phone number and our consultant will contact you

Choose a convenient time to call

Leave your email and we will send you this article

  • Services
  • Uretek methods
  • Projects
  • Video
  • About us
  • Contacts
  • Moscow
    +7 495 268 01 47
    St. Petersburg
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Rostov on Don
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Kazan
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Nizhny Novgorod
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Sevastopol
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Novosibirsk
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek

Укрепление основания и конструкций пола в пром здании для восприятия дополнительных нагрузок

Промышленные здания и сооружения
Категория
Промышленные полы
Объект
Производственный цех в рамках реконструкции
Фокус
Усиление основания для восприятия повышенных нагрузок
Расположение
Ярославль
Время проведения работ
2018 г.
Сроки
2 дня
ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ
SLAB LIFTING

Решаемая задача:

Закрепление грунтов с достижением требуемых прочностных и деформативных свойств грунта в основании под опорами в здании без демонтажа существующих конструкций.

Исходные данные:

Проект модернизации производственного цеха предусматривал устройство антресоли, несущие опоры для которой должны были опираться на существующий железобетонный пол. Однако соответствующие исследования и расчеты показали, что несущей способности основания под конструкцией пола недостаточно для восприятия нагрузок от возводимых опор, поэтому проектной организацией было предложено устроить для них дополнительные фундаменты. Для чего в полу требовалось вырезать проемы для фундаментов под стойки антресоли, что не удовлетворяло заказчика.

Цель:

Закрепление грунтов под полами в местах устройства стоек для  антресоли с достижением требуемых прочностных и деформативных свойств основания в локальных упрочненных зонах с обеспечением возможности восприятия передаваемых опорами нагрузок.

Примененная технология: 

Решить стоящую задачу позволил метод глубокопочвенного инъецирования DEEP INJECTION согласно технологии URETEK, предусматривающий закачку полимерной композиции URETEK в грунт локальных зон под полами в местах установки опор для антресоли.  Такая смесь при быстром твердении за счет своего расширения и создаваемого при этом давления опрессовывает грунт с улучшением его физико-механических характеристик под полом, обеспечивая ему возможность воспринимать вдавливающие нагрузки, передаваемые опорами антресоли. В общей сложности было реализовано 18 точек инъецирования с закачкой раствора в грунт на разные уровни непосредственно под конструкцию существующего пола через высверленные в нем отверстия малого диаметра в местах устройства запроектированных стоек антресоли.

Результат:

Эффективность укрепления основания была подтверждена помощью лазерного мониторинга во время инъекций фактом вертикального подъема пола и смонтированных на нем конструкций стоек в среднем на 0.5 мм и посредством динамического зондирования грунта до и после закачки полимерной композиции, выявившего  улучшение механических параметров грунта до четырех раз. Работы длились 2 рабочих дня.

Если Вы не нашли интересного проекта, то можете бесплатно заказать его из базы Uretek, описав свои требования и цели в форме обратной связи
Назад в проекты
Типовые проекты и стоимость
Оставить комментарий
Комментарии
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий!
Закрыть

Оставьте ваш телефон
и наш консультант свяжется с вами

Выберите удобное время для звонка
Задай вопрос эксперту Uretek

Присылайте нам ваши вопросы и мы ответим на страницах нашего ТехноБлога

  • Услуги
  • Технологии
  • Портфолио
  • Техноблог
  • Видео
  • О нас
  • Контакты
  • Москва
    +7 495 268 01 47
    Санкт-Петербург
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Ростов на Дону
    +7 863 294 55 68
    Казань
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Нижний Новгород
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Калининград
    +7 915 021 38 80
    Севастополь
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Новосибирск
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek