Improvement of waterlogged soils at the base of a low-depth foundation with excessive deformations

Strengthening the soil foundations and the stabilization of foundation structure
Category
Industrial building
Object
Completed part of the building
Focus
Elimination of subsidence of the foundations
Location
Smolensk region
Time of work
2016 г.
The timing
4 days
TECHNOLOGY
DEEP INJECTION

Data:

On the site of the newly completed part of the raw material processing zone of the food factory, uneven subsidence of low buried concrete strip foundations began to develop with cracks at the jointstick of the old part building and the completed one. Opening width up to 1.5 cm. During the survey, it was found that there are lenses of weak and watered soils at the base of the foundation.

Goal:

Strengthening of soils at the base of industrial premises foundations to eliminate the consequences of deformations in structures.

Applied technology:

The solution to the problem was provided by the DEEP INJECTION method according to the URETEK technology, which includes re-level and stabilize the foundation subsidence by strengthening and consolidating the soil in the base with an increase in its strength and deformation characteristics when injecting Uretek polymer composition. The injections were carried out in two stages: phase 1 - filling the voids with a polymer mixture with compressing the soil directly under the foundation; phase 2-compaction and consolidation of the soil by injection at different levels of depth with improved geomechanical characteristics.

Result:

The injection result was verified by laser monitoring during injection and dynamic penetration tests after compound hardening, which allowed us to evaluate the improvement of the mechanical parameters of the soil in the injection zone. The effectiveness of strengthening the base was demonstrated by the fact of vertical lifting of structures by an average of 2 mm.

If you have not found an object or a situation similar to yours in the portfolio on the website, then order a specialist to select a project to analyze the pros and cons of technologies from the extensive database of completed Uretek projects.
Back to projects
Standard projects and cost
Leave a comment
Comments
Thank you for your comment!
Close

Leave your phone number and our consultant will contact you

Choose a convenient time to call

Leave your email and we will send you this article

  • Services
  • Uretek methods
  • Projects
  • Video
  • About us
  • Contacts
  • Moscow
    +7 495 268 01 47
    St. Petersburg
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Rostov on Don
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Kazan
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Nizhny Novgorod
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Sevastopol
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Novosibirsk
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek

Усиление обводненных грунтов в основании малозаглубленного фундамента с чрезмерными осадками

Усиление грунтов основания и стабилизация фундамента
Категория
Промышленные здания
Объект
Достроенная часть здания
Фокус
Ликвидация просадки фундаментов
Расположение
Смоленская область
Время проведения работ
2016 г.
Сроки
4 дня
ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ
DEEP INJECTION

Исходные данные:

На участке достроенной части зоны обработки сырья пищевой фабрики стали развиваться неравномерные осадки мелко заглубленных бетонных ленточных фундаментов с раскрытием трещин в месте стыка здания и достроенной части. Ширина раскрытия до 1,5 см. При обследовании было установлено, что в основании фундамента имеются линзы слабых и обводненных грунтов.

Цель:

Упрочнение грунтов в основании фундаментов промздания для ликвидации последствий возникших в конструкциях деформаций.

Примененная технология:

Решение проблемы обеспечил метод инъецирования DEEP INJECTION согласно технологии URETEK, включающий меры по выравниванию и стабилизации осадок фундамента за счет упрочнения и консолидации грунта в основании с повышением его прочностных и деформационных характеристик при закачке полимерной композиции URETEK. Инъекции осуществлялись в два этапа: фаза 1 – заполнение полимерной смесью пустот с опрессовкой грунта непосредственно под фундаментом; фаза 2 – уплотнение и консолидация грунта за счет инъекции на разных уровнях по глубине с улучшением геомеханических характеристик.

 

Результат:

Результат инъецирования был проверен с помощью лазерного мониторинга во время инъекций и проведения испытаний динамическим зондированием после проведения упрочнения основания, что позволило оценить улучшение механических параметров грунта в зоне инъекций. Эффективность упрочнения основания была продемонстрирована фактом вертикального подъема конструкций в среднем на 2 мм.

Если описание проекта вас не удовлетворило, то закажите консультацию по проекту с управляющим проектами или инженером-геотехником для более детального ознакомления и получения собственных выводов о технологиях Uretek
Назад в проекты
Типовые проекты и стоимость
Оставить комментарий
Комментарии
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий!
Закрыть

Оставьте ваш телефон
и наш консультант свяжется с вами

Выберите удобное время для звонка

Залиште ваш email та ми надішлемо вам цю статтю

  • Услуги
  • Инженеру
  • Портфолио
  • Техноблог
  • Видео
  • О нас
  • Контакты
  • Москва
    +7 495 268 01 47
    Санкт-Петербург
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Ростов на Дону
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Казань
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Нижний Новгород
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Севастополь
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Новосибирск
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek