Strengthening the foundations of columns after subsidence during the spring thawing of the base

Uneven settlement of foundations
Category
Logistics centre
Object
21 plinth foundations
Focus
Stabilize the structure
Location
Ekaterinburg region
Time of work
2018 г.
The timing
12 days
TECHNOLOGY
DEEP INJECTION

Problem:

At the final stage of construction of the logistics centre, during the thawing of the spring soil, part of the column foundations (21 pieces) were subjected to uneven sbsidence. Geological surveys carried out during the construction phase did not reveal waterlogged or swampy ground under part of the building. Surveys were carried out in winter, on the frozen base, which caused inaccurate determination of the physical and mechanical characteristics of the soil.

Task:

To strengthen the foundation soil, to stop the uneven settlement of the foundations of the columns. Confirmation of the result of the work is the movement of foundations by 1-3 mm.

Solution:

Before starting the work on strengthening the foundation, a set of geodesic surveys was conducted to accurately determine the position of the columns in space (in the vertical and horizontal planes), as well as to identify the loosened ground horizons of the foundation by dynamic penetrometer test.

To solve this problem, the method of deep injection was chosen. All work was carried out from the surface of the plinth foundation (one side of the foundation was exposed), injection was performed at right and sharp angles. All work was performed by grabs, no more than 2 foundations per day. The result of the work was the lifting of each "cup foudation" by 2-3 mm. All work was carried out under the constant supervision of the geodesic service.

If you have not found an object or a situation similar to yours in the portfolio on the website, then order a specialist to select a project to analyze the pros and cons of technologies from the extensive database of completed Uretek projects.
Back to projects
Standard projects and cost
Leave a comment
Comments
Thank you for your comment!
Close

Leave your phone number and our consultant will contact you

Choose a convenient time to call

Leave your email and we will send you this article

  • Services
  • Uretek methods
  • Projects
  • Video
  • About us
  • Contacts
  • Moscow
    +7 495 268 01 47
    St. Petersburg
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Rostov on Don
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Kazan
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Nizhny Novgorod
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Sevastopol
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Novosibirsk
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek

Укрепление фундаментов колонн после просадки в период весеннего оттаивания основания

Неравномерная осадка фундаментов
Категория
Логистические центры
Объект
21 фундамент стаканного типа
Фокус
Стабилизация конструкции
Расположение
Свердловская обл.
Время проведения работ
2018 г.
Сроки
12 дней
ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ
DEEP INJECTION

Проблема:

На завершающем этапе строительства логистического комплекса (проведение пуско-наладочных работ), в период оттаивания грунтов «весна-лета», часть фундаментов колонн (21 шт.) подверглись неравномерной осадке. Проведенные на этапе строительства геологические изыскания не выявили обводненных и заболоченных грунтов под частью здания. Изыскания проводились в зимний период, по промерзшему основанию, что и стало причиной неточного определения физико-механических характеристик грунтов.

Задача:

Усилить грунты основания, остановить неравномерную осадку фундаментов колонн. Подтверждением результата работ является подрыв фундаментов на 1-3 мм.

Решение:

Перед началом выполнения работ по усилению основания был проведен комплекс геодезических съемок, для точного определения положения колонн в пространстве (в вертикальной и горизонтальной плоскостях), а также выявлены разуплотненные горизонты грунта основания методом динамического зондирования.

Для решения поставленной задачи был выбран метод глубинного инъектирования – Deep injection. Все работы проводились с поверхности фундаментной плиты «стакана» (одна сторона фундамента была оголена), инъектирование выполнялось под прямыми и острыми углами. Все работы выполнялись захватками, не более 2-х фундаментов в день. Итогом работ стал подрыв каждого «стакана» на величину 2-3 мм. Все работы проходили под постоянным контролем геодезической службы.

Если Вы не нашли в портфолио на веб-сайте объекта, либо ситуации схожей с Вашей, то закажите подбор проекта у специалиста для анализа плюсов и минусов технологий из обширной базы выполненных проектов Uretek.
Назад в проекты
Оставить комментарий или задать вопрос
Типовые проекты и стоимость
Оставить комментарий
Комментарии
Головной офис:
г. Москва, Тарный проезд, 11, офис 306
Почта:
contact@uretek.group
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий!
Закрыть

Оставьте ваш телефон
и наш консультант свяжется с вами

Выберите удобное время для звонка
Задай вопрос эксперту Uretek

Присылайте нам ваши вопросы и мы ответим на страницах нашего ТехноБлога

  • Услуги
  • Технологии
  • Портфолио
  • Техноблог
  • Видео
  • О нас
  • Контакты
  • Москва
    +7 495 268 01 47
    Санкт-Петербург
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Ростов на Дону
    +7 863 294 55 68
    Казань
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Нижний Новгород
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Калининград
    +7 915 021 38 80
    Севастополь
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Новосибирск
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek