Elimination of the consequences of seismic activity and restoration works

Lifting and leveling of complete structures
Category
Private residential building
Object
Residential building and garage
Focus
Lifting and re-leveling structures
Location
Christchurch, New Zealand
Time of work
2011 г.
The timing
11 days
TECHNOLOGY
DEEP INJECTION & SLAB LIFTING

SUMMARY

The earthquake caused an uneven subsidence of 10 to 42 mm in various areas of a residential building and garage in Christchurch town, which had to be re-leveled so that residents could safely live in the house.

PURPOSES

The house with an area of 136 m2 and the adjacent garage with an area of 60 m2 had to be re-leveled. In order for Uretek to organize the work, it was necessary to obtain a proper permit. After the Christchurch earthquake, soft silt was present at the site. The most important condition was timely interaction between the homeowner, the insurance company, and the consulting engineer. The goal was to re-level the house and the adjacent garage.

APPLIED TECHNOLOGY

Deep injection (UDI), performed by Uretek, was a suitable method for providing the necessary carrying capacity under the 13 "columns" supporting the house. Uretek also used slab lifting technology (USL) to re-level various parts of the house and garage. The repair and restoration work performed by Uretek was carried out within 11 days.

RESULT

The buildings were re-leveled within a 1.5 mm tolerance, and the homeowner was able to return to the house. Faced with a choice: demolish the house, or carry out its" long-term " reconstruction - the homeowner came to the conclusion that the involvement of the company "Uretek" is more effective both in economic terms and time-saving solution to eliminate damage from the earthquake.

If you have not found an object or a situation similar to yours in the portfolio on the website, then order a specialist to select a project to analyze the pros and cons of technologies from the extensive database of completed Uretek projects.
Back to projects
Standard projects and cost
Leave a comment
Comments
Thank you for your comment!
Close

Leave your phone number and our consultant will contact you

Choose a convenient time to call

Leave your email and we will send you this article

  • Services
  • Uretek methods
  • Projects
  • Video
  • About us
  • Contacts
  • Moscow
    +7 495 268 01 47
    St. Petersburg
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Rostov on Don
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Kazan
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Nizhny Novgorod
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Sevastopol
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Novosibirsk
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Uretek

Землетрясение вызвало оседание жилого дома и гаража в г. Крайстчерч, которое необходимо было выровнять повторно, чтобы жильцы могли безопасно жить в доме.

Подъём и выравнивание просевших дома и гаража
Категория
Частный жилой дом
Объект
Жилом дом и гараж
Фокус
Подъём и выравнивание конструкций
Расположение
г. Крайстчерч, Новая Зеландия
Время проведения работ
2011 г.
Сроки
11 дней
ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ
DEEP INJECTION/SLAB LIFTING

РЕЗЮМЕ

Землетрясение вызвало неравномерную просадку от 10 до 42 мм в различных зонах жилого дома и гаража в г. Крайстчерч, которую необходимо было выровнять повторно, чтобы жильцы могли безопасно жить в доме.

ЦЕЛИ

Дом площадью 136 м² и прилегающий гараж площадью 60 м² необходимо было выровнять повторно. Для организации проведения работ компанией «Uretek» было необходимо получение надлежащего допуска. После землетрясения в г. Крайстчерч на участке присутствовал мягкий ил. Важнейшим условием было своевременное взаимодействие между домовладельцем, страховой компанией и инженером-консультантом. Целью было выровнивание повторно дома и прилегающего гаража.

ПРИМЕНЯЕМАЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ

Глубинное инъецирование (UDI), выполняемое компанией «Uretek», было подходящим методом для обеспечения необходимой несущей способности под 13-ю "стаканами", поддерживающими дом. Также компанией «Uretek» применялась технология подъема плитных конструкций (USL) для повторного выравнивания различных частей дома и гаража. Ремонтно-восстановительные работы, выполняемые компанией «Uretek», проводились в течение 11 дней.

ИТОГ

Здания были повторно выровнены в пределах допуска в 1,5 мм, и домовладелец смог вернуться в дом. Столкнувшись с выбором: снести дом, либо провести его "длительную" реконструкцию - домовладелец пришел к выводу, что привлечение компании «Uretek» является более эффективным как в экономическом плане, так и время сберегающим решением для устранения ущерба от землетрясения.

Оставить комментарий или задать вопрос
Назад в проекты
Оставить комментарий
Комментарии
Головной офис:
г. Москва, Тарный проезд, 11, офис 306
Почта:
contact@uretek.group
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий!
Закрыть

Оставьте ваш телефон
и наш консультант свяжется с вами

Выбирите удобное время для звонка
Задай вопрос эксперту Uretek

Присылайте нам ваши вопросы и мы ответим на страницах нашего ТехноБлога

  • Услуги
  • Технологии
  • Портфолио
  • Техноблог
  • Видео
  • О нас
  • Контакты
  • Москва
    +7 495 268 01 47
    Санкт-Петербург
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Казань
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Новосибирск
    +7 383 280 42 61
    Калининград
    +7 915 021 38 80
    Нижний Новгород
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Севастополь
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Ростов на Дону
    +7 863 294 55 68
    Uretek